Gold Community Okay -- Your Turn
    > Return to the Temple of Elemental Evil
        > Question about saving throws.
New Topic    Add Reply

<< Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Author Comment
Xel565
Looking around
(1/19/03 10:30:05 am)
Reply
Question about saving throws.
When the module states that a PC must make a saving throw (of any type), but does not state the DC what should it be? An example of this would be in Nulb area 1A. It states that the PC must make a reflex saving throw each round, but does not provide a DC. HELP! :( Thanks in advance.

Xel

Siobharek 
Still here? Wow.
(1/19/03 1:52:28 pm)
Reply
Re: Question about saving throws.
I'd make it DC 17 (10 + ˝ Allip HD + its Charisma modifier), as per the standard formula. But yeah, it should say so.

If everyone agrees, I might add this to the errata.

Siobharek
...it is a tale
Told by an idiot, full of sound and fury,
Signifying nothing.

<< Prev Topic | Next Topic >>

Add Reply

Email This To a Friend Email This To a Friend
Topic Control Image Topic Commands
Subscribe Click to receive email notification of replies
Unsubscribe Click to stop receiving email notification of replies
jump to:

- Okay -- Your Turn - Return to the Temple of Elemental Evil - Home -



Powered By ezboard® Ver. 7.239
Copyright ©1999-2003 ezboard, Inc.